Shenzhen ECT Testing Technology Co., Ltd.
Favorites Set Home Chinese
Home About Certification Services Chemical detection Environmental Reliability Product Range News Contact
Certificate No.
Chemical testing
 
REACH Testing

REACH SVHC (SVHC)
EU SVHC substances strict control, is bound to raise toys, furniture, textiles, clothing and footwear, cosmetics, as well as electrical and electronic industries export costs. Since the first batch after the publication of the world's major SVHC renowned enterprises to be highly concerned about their supply shut actively sought partners to provide their products SVHC substances in the basic information, the specific content and product conformity assessment report, more large customers directly to the substances included restrictions on the use of its products in the list of substances. Deal with REACH, SVHC testing is just one aspect, full compliance with regulatory requirements in order to avoid trade risks, enjoy the EU market.

SVHC candidate list will be constantly updated, at this stage a total of 144 kinds of SVHC substances

Corporate obligations:
EU list of SVHC control, clear their product characteristics, specifically substances contained information in the possession of the data on the basis of a comprehensive response of REACH-SVHC compliance testing, REACH regulatory compliance assessment report, SDS, communications and so on.

Items:
1 From the beginning the candidate list substances are classified as products contain SVHC substances, and mass percent concentration greater than 0.1%, you will need to provide customers with the substance of the relevant information to enable the safe use shall include at least the name of the substance. Should the demands of consumers, these data must be provided free of charge within 45 days.
(2) Starting in 2011 as the products contain SVHC substances, and mass percent concentration greater than 0.1%, and in those articles in quantities totaling over 1 ton / year, the EU producer or importer of this item must be notified to ECHA .
3 in the December 1, 2010 included in the Candidate List substances must 1 June 2011 to complete briefing.
4 in the December 1, 2010 or after the candidate list of substances classified must be included in the six months after the complete briefing.

Substance: From the beginning the candidate list substances are classified as if the substance is classified as SVHC candidate list, the European Union of the substance to the downstream supplier must provide a safety data sheet (SDS).

Preparations: substances are included in the candidate list from the beginning if according to Directive 1999/45/EC, the preparation itself is not classified as dangerous, but a preparation contains at least one list of SVHC substances, and the quality of one hundred individual substances with the concentration of non-gaseous products in the not less than 0.1%, with products in the gas is not less than 0.2%, the preparation of the EU receiving the downstream suppliers request, shall provide a safety data sheet (SDS).

Copyright © 2006-2012 Shenzhen ECT Testing Technology Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved
Address:Room 1106,Era Innovation Certer, Xixiang gushu second road,Baoan district, Shenzhen city, China Tel:0755-23062275 Fax:0755-26609102 E-mail:

深圳欧检检测技术有限公司
加入收藏 设为首页 ENGLISH
首 页 关于欧检 认证服务 化学检测 环境可靠性 产品范围 资讯中心 联系我们
证书编号
化学检测
 
REACH检测

  REACH 高度关注物质(SVHC)
  欧盟对SVHC物质的严格控制,势必会提高玩具、家具、纺织品、服装和鞋类、化妆品,以及电子电气等行业的出口成本。自第一批SVHC公布之后全球各大知名企业予以高度关注﹐关积极要求其供货合作伙伴提供其产品中SVHC物质的基本信息、具体含量及产品符合性评估报告﹐更有大客户直接将这些物质列入其产品中限制使用的物质清单中。应对REACH,SVHC检测只是其中一方面,全方位符合法规要求,才能规避贸易风险、尽享欧盟市场。

  SVHC候选清单将会不断更新,现阶段SVHC物质共144个种

  企业承担的义务:
  对照欧盟SVHC清单,清晰自身产品特性,明确所含物质信息,在拥有数据基础上进行全面REACH法规符合性应对—SVHC检测、REACH法规符合性评估报告、SDS、通报等。

  物品:
  1. 从物质被归入候选清单开始如产品中含有SVHC物质,且质量百分浓度大于0.1%,则需要向客户提供该物质的相关信息,以使物品使用安全,至少应包括物质的名称。应消费者的要求,这些数据必须在45天内免费提供。
  2. 从2011年开始如产品中含有SVHC物质,且质量百分浓度大于0.1%,并在物品中总含量超过1吨/年,则欧盟内此物品的生产者或进口商必须向ECHA进行通报。
  3. 在2010年12月1日前归入候选清单中的物质,必须在2011年6月1日前完成通报。
  4. 在2010年12月1日或在之后归入候选清单中的物质,必须在归入后的6个月之内完成通报。

  物质:从物质被归入候选清单开始如果物质被归入SVHC候选清单中,则欧盟境内该物质的供应商必须向下游提供一份安全数据表(SDS)。

  配制品:从物质被归入候选清单开始如果根据1999/45/EC指令,配制品本身不被分类为危险品,但是配制品中至少含有一种SVHC清单中的物质,且单个物质的质量百分浓度在非气体配制品中不低于0.1%,在气体配制品中不低于0.2%,则欧盟内该配制品的供应商在接到下游请求时,须向其提供一份安全数据表(SDS)。

Copyright © 2006-2012 深圳欧检检测技术有限公司 All Rights Reserved 粤ICP备879654321号
地址:深圳市宝安区西乡固戍二路时代科创中心1106室 电话:0755-23062275,0755-23062248,0755-23062245 传真:0755-26609102 E-mail: