Shenzhen ECT Testing Technology Co., Ltd.
Favorites Set Home Chinese
Home About Certification Services Chemical detection Environmental Reliability Product Range News Contact
Certificate No.
Certification
 
FDA Certification

The U.S. Food and Drug Administration (Food and Drug Administration) referred to FDA.
FDA is the U.S. Government Department of Health and Human Services (DHHS) and the Ministry of Public Health (PHS) in the establishment of executive agencies.
As a scientific management agency, FDA's role is to ensure that the U.S. domestically produced or imported food, cosmetics, drugs, biologics, medical devices and radiation safety. It is the earliest in order to protect consumers as one of the main functions of federal agencies. The institutions and the lives of every American citizen are closely related. In the international arena, FDA is recognized as the world's largest food and drug regulatory agencies. Many other countries have adopted the FDA to seek and receive help to promote and monitor the safety of their own products.
Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Supervisor: food, medicine (including veterinary), medical devices, food additives, cosmetics, animal food and drugs, alcohol content of less than 7% of wine beverages as well as supervision and inspection of electronic products; also cosmetics , radioactive products, combination products and personal health and safety of electronic products and medical products. Products in use or consumption ions generated in the process of non-ionizing radiation affect human health and safety programs of testing, inspection and certification. According to regulations, the product must undergo FDA testing to prove safety, before they can be marketed. FDA has the right to inspect the manufacturer, the right to prosecute offenders. According to the different regulatory product range can be divided into the following main regulatory bodies:

1. Food Safety and Applied Nutrition (CFSAN):
The center is the largest sector of the workload FDA. It is responsible for the jurisdiction of the U.S. Department of Agriculture in addition to meat, poultry and eggs outside of the United States food safety. Although the United States is the world's food supply the safest countries, but every year there are about seventy-six million foodborne illnesses occur, thirty 25,000 foodborne illness requiring hospitalization, five thousand or so people died of foodborne illness. Food Safety and Nutrition Center is committed to reducing foodborne illness, and promote food safety. And to promote a variety of programs, such as: HACCP plan to promote implementation.
The center's functions include: ensuring substances added to food security and pigment; ensure through the development of biotechnology in food and the safety of ingredients; responsible for the correct identification of food (such as composition, nutritional health claims) and cosmetics management activities; develop appropriate policies and regulations to manage dietary supplements, infant formula and medical foods; ensure the safety of cosmetic ingredients and products to ensure proper identification; supervise and regulate the food industry sales behavior; consumer education and behavioral development; and state and local government cooperation projects; coordination of international food standards and safety.

2. Center for Drug Evaluation and Research (CDER):
The center aims to ensure prescription and non-prescription drugs safe and effective, the new drug before it is evaluated and supervision on the market a thousand kinds of medicines in order to ensure that products meet the highest standards constantly updated. Meanwhile, the center also controls television, radio, and publications on the authenticity of pharmaceutical advertising. Strict supervision of medicines, to provide safe and accurate information to consumers.

3. equipment safety and radiation protection of health centers (CDRH):
The center of the new listings in ensuring the safe and effective medical devices. Because the world there are more than twenty thousand production from glucose monitors to artificial heart valves, etc. more than eighty thousand kinds of different types of medical devices. These products are closely related to the lives of my colleagues, so that the center also regulated nationwide after-sales service. For some such as microwave ovens, televisions, mobile phones and other products that produce radiation, the center also identified a number of appropriate safety standards.

4. Center for Biologics Evaluation and Research (CBER):
The central monitoring and treatment of diseases that can prevent biological products, so more than more complex chemical synthesis drugs, which include blood, plasma, vaccines and other safety and effectiveness of scientific research.

5. Center for Veterinary Medicine (CVM):

FDA certification Introduction
Food FDA certification
FDA for food, agricultural products, seafood is administered through the Center for Food Safety and Nutrition (CFASAN), whose role is to ensure that American food supply safe, clean, fresh and clearly marked.
Central oversight of food imports $ 240 billion per year, of which 15 billion are imported food, the center's main monitoring highlights include:
1. food freshness;
2. food additives;
3. food biological toxins or other harmful ingredients;
4. seafood safety analysis;
5. food labeling;
6. after the listing of food tracking and alerts
According to the U.S. Congress in 2003 had anti-terrorism law, outside of the U.S. food exports to the United States in front of companies must register with the FDA and export freight notification to the FDA.
Accordance with the "U.S. Public Law No. 107-188," FDA must be registered foreign food production and processing enterprises are as follows:
1. including wine and alcoholic beverages;
2. baby and children's food;
3. bread cakes;
4. beverages;
5. sweets (including chewing gum);
6. cereals and instant oatmeal category;
7. cheese and cheese products;
8. chocolate and cocoa food;
9. coffee and tea products;
10. food coloring;
11. slimming conventional food and medicinal foods, meat substitutes;
12. supplementary food (ie domestic health food, vitamins, herbal medicines and products);
13. condiments;
14. fish and seafood;
15. to the food in direct contact with food placement and material substances and preparations;
16. agents and safe ingredients like food supplies;
17. food sweeteners;
18. fruit and fruit products;
19. gelatin, milk enzymes, puddings and fillings;
20. ice cream and related food products;
21. imitation dairy products;
22. pasta and noodles;
23. meat, meat and poultry products;
24. milk, butter and dried milk products;
25. dinner foods and gravies, sauces and specialty products;
26. dried fruit and nuts;
27. shell eggs and egg products;
28. dessert (flour, meat and vegetables);
29. pepper, salt, chemicals and special flavor;
30. Soups;
31. soft drinks and bottled water;
32. vegetables and vegetable products;
33. vegetable oil (including olive oil);
34. vegetable protein products (meat side);
35. whole grains and flour processed foods, starch, etc.;
36. or all of the main products for human consumption;

FDA approved medical devices
FDA management for medical devices and radiological health centers through the instrument (CDRH) conducted by the Centre supervise the production of medical devices, packaging, dealers comply with the law under the business activities.
A wide range of medical devices, small medical gloves, ranging from pacemakers, are under the supervision of the FDA, based on medical uses and possible injury to humans, FDA medical device will be divided into Ⅰ, Ⅱ, Ⅲ class, the higher Category supervise more.
If the product is on the market did not exist novel invention, FDA requires manufacturers to conduct rigorous human trials, and there is a compelling medical and statistical evidence of the product's effectiveness and safety.
FDA approval of medical devices, including: manufacturers in FDA registered, FDA product registration, product listing registration (510 enrollees), market review and approval (PMA review) health care equipment labels and technological innovation, customs clearance, registration, prior to listing report, shall submit the following materials:
(A) finished products packaged complete in five copies,
(2) Device structure diagram and text description
(3) the performance of equipment and working principle;
(4) device safety demonstration or testing materials,
(5) Manufacturing Process Description,
(6) clinical trial summary
(7) product specifications, such as the equipment or release of radioactive radioactive material can be described in detail.
Medical equipment factories and product registration
FDA for medical devices are clear and strict definition, which is defined as follows: "The so-called medical equipment is subject to the following conditions of the instrument, apparatus, tools, machinery, equipment, insertion tube, in vitro reagent, and other related items, including components, parts, or Accessories: explicitly listed in the National Formulary, or the Unite States Pharmacopeia or the aforesaid two appendices are; expected to be used in animal or human disease, or other physical conditions diagnosed, or for disease cure, mitigation and treatment; expected impact animal or human body function or structure, but not via metabolism to achieve its main objective person. "
Only products that meet the above definition of party is regarded as medical devices, in this definition, not only in hospitals of various instruments and tools, even if consumers can buy at the general store of spectacle frames, glasses, toothbrushes and other fitness equipment and massage belong to the scope of the FDA management. It finds domestic medical devices is slightly different.
According to the different levels of risk, FDA medical device will be divided into three categories (Ⅰ, Ⅱ, Ⅲ), Ⅲ class highest level of risk. Each medical device FDA will have to clearly define their product classification and management requirements of the current FDA medical device product catalog Total 1,700 kinds. Any kind of medical device you want to enter the U.S. market, we must first understand the application for listing products classification and management requirements.
FDA for medical devices developed a number of bills from time to time to modify and supplement, but the underlying bill is not much, including: the Federal Food, Drug, and Cosmetic Act (FD & C Act, the fundamental Act); Public Health Service Act; just packaging and identification bill; Radiation Control for Health and Safety Act; Safe Medical Devices Act; Modernization Act. These bills, FDA gave a very detailed explanation and supporting a specific operating requirements. Companies plan to enter the U.S. market before the need to carefully evaluate products for their own specific regulations and requirements related (including different American product standards).
After the above information in a clear, companies can begin preparing for the disclosure of information in accordance with certain procedures reported to the FDA to obtain approval of recognition. For any product, companies are required to carry out business registration (Registration) and the product column names (Listing). Right Ⅰ products (accounting for about 47%), the implementation of the general control (General Control), most of the products simply to register the column names and implementation of GMP standards, the products to enter the U.S. market (which is also rare product GMP exemption, a handful of products you need to keep submitting to FDA 510 (K) application that PMN (Premarket Notification)); class Ⅱ products (accounting for about 46%), the implementation of the special control (Special Control), enterprises in the registration and column names, the need to implement GMP and submit 510 (K) application (rare product is 510 (K) exemption); pair Ⅲ products (about 7%), the implementation of a Premarket Approval, enterprises in the registration and column names, shall submit the implementation of GMP to FDA PMA (Premarket Application) Application (Part Ⅲ products or PMN).
For class Ⅰ products, companies submit relevant information to the FDA, FDA only make an announcement, there is no relevant documents distributed enterprise; right Ⅱ, Ⅲ class equipment, the enterprise must submit a PMN or PMA, FDA, while in the announcement, will give enterprises formal market access approval letter (Clearance), which allows companies in their own name in the U.S. medical device market to sell their products directly. As to whether the application process to the corporate on-site GMP assessment, risk level according to the product by the FDA, regulatory requirements and market feedback and other comprehensive factors.
Based on the above content shows that most of the products during the business registration, product listing and implementation of GMP, or re-submit a 510 (K) application, you can get FDA clearance to market.
1.510 (K) file that is FDA files needed for PMN, because the corresponding FD & C Act section 510, it is usually called 510 (K) file.
2. Substantive equality comparisons (SE)
3.510 (K) review process
Prior to the application must be clear whether the product is recognized by the FDA as a medical device, product category, management requirements, apply clear job content;
Check the products listed on the application whether the U.S. mandatory standards, whether the products meet the standard (general requirements for the official testing organizations test report);
In preparation 510 (K) application documents before the need to consider whether it really needs to submit, submit and when to submit the nature of which 510 (K) Application: General 510 (K), Special 510 (K), to simplify 510 (K) ;
FDA on the application process issues raised should be promptly given in writing, timely answer;
All information submitted to the FDA should use the paper size Letter Size (21.5cm X 29.7cm);
All companies need to submit data from the FDA left backup because the FDA after receipt of the application data electronically scanned login, and the destruction of application information and does not return business.
On a small number of products, FDA will conduct on-site GMP enterprise assessment, companies need to refer to the United States GMP management requirements, and the FDA site audit with the right of GMP and enterprises have a certain understanding of the translators;
Required to inform the FDA's formal contacts and working procedures of the FDA regulations have a certain understanding, and can communicate directly with the FDA to facilitate timely feedback, businesses can clear themselves or entrust advisory body responsible for daily communication with the FDA.
Cosmetics FDA certification
Cosmetics Voluntary Registration Scheme (VCRP)
FDA Office of Cosmetics and pigmented cosmetic industry should be required to develop a voluntary registration scheme for cosmetics. Plan includes two parts: the cosmetics manufacturers and cosmetic ingredients voluntary registration statement.
Benefits of participating VCRP
Manufacturers voluntarily register and receive a registration number does not mean that FDA approval of the manufacturer or its products, FDA does not allow manufacturers to use participatory VCRP or obtain the registration number or column name for commercial promotion; but manufacturers can be directly obtained by participating in the following VCRP Benefits:
Important information for cosmetic ingredients. FDA will VCRP get all the information entered into the computer database. If you are using some kind of cosmetic ingredients once they are considered to be harmful and should be banned, FDA through VCRP notification contacts database product manufacturer or distributor. If your product is not in the registration database, FDA will not be able to inform you.
Avoid problems caused ingredients imported products being recalled or detained. If cosmetics manufacturers to product formulations in VCRP record, as long as the FDA found that manufacturers use in formulations unapproved color additives or other banned ingredients, will remind manufacturers attention. In this way, manufacturers can import or sale of the product before modifying product formulations, thereby eliminating the use of lead because of improper ingredient product being recalled or detained risk. Help retailers identify safety-conscious manufacturers. Retailers (such as department stores) sometimes asked whether FDA a cosmetics company registered with the FDA. Although registration does not mean that FDA approval, but it shows that your product through the FDA review and enter the government's database. If you submit product formulations incomplete, or contain some banned ingredients or unapproved color additives, FDA will notify you.
The decision was based on samples collected nature of the products; FDA priority concerns; product of past history. FDA to obtain a physical sample and send it to the laboratory for analysis FDA District
If the FDA found that the sample meets the requirements, respectively, to the U.S. Customs and importers to send a "release notice."
If the FDA concluded that the sample "a violation of FDCA performance and other relevant laws," respectively, and the case to the U.S. Customs and importers Send "seizure and notice of hearing." Notice of violation and the nature and details to the case and the importer 10 days to provide evidence that the goods may be permitted.
Imported goods have been seized by the FDA or the United States must be under the supervision of Customs trimmed reinfusion or destroyed
Hearing is the importer for the import of defense articles or provide evidence to the goods after trimmed the only opportunity for immigrants.
If the case and underwriters, the owner, importer, or a designated representative of the non-response letter, FDA and the case to the U.S. Customs and importers Send "refused permission to notice." Then issue the reach of product transfusion or destroyed.
If the case and underwriters, the owner, importer, or a designated representative replied "seizure and notice of hearing," When the importer to provide evidence that the product "meets expectations" or submitting an application when finishing products, FDA had seized products hearing.

Copyright © 2006-2012 Shenzhen ECT Testing Technology Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved
Address:Room 1106,Era Innovation Certer, Xixiang gushu second road,Baoan district, Shenzhen city, China Tel:0755-23062275 Fax:0755-26609102 E-mail:

深圳欧检检测技术有限公司
加入收藏 设为首页 ENGLISH
首 页 关于欧检 认证服务 化学检测 环境可靠性 产品范围 资讯中心 联系我们
证书编号
认证服务
 
FDA认证

  美国食品和药物管理局(Food and Drug Administration)简称FDA,
  FDA 是美国政府在健康与人类服务部 (DHHS) 和公共卫生部 (PHS) 中设立的执行机构之一。
  作为一家科学管理机构,FDA 的职责是确保美国本国生产或进口的食品、化妆品、药物、生物制剂、医疗设备和放射产品的安全。它是最早以保护消费者为主要职能的联邦机构之一。该机构与每一位美国公民的生活都息息相关。在国际上,FDA 被公认为是世界上最大的食品与药物管理机构之一。其它许多国家都通过寻求和接收 FDA 的帮助来促进并监控其本国产品的安全。
  食品和药物管理局(FDA)主管:食品、药品(包括兽药)、医疗器械、食品添加剂、化妆品、动物食品及药品、酒精含量低于7%的葡萄酒饮料以及电子产品的监督检验;也包括化妆品、有辐射的产品、组合产品等与人身健康安全有关的电子产品和医疗产品。产品在使用或消费过程中产生的离子、非离子辐射影响人类健康和安全项目的测试、检验和出证。根据规定,上述产品必须经过FDA检验证明安全后,方可在市场上销售。FDA有权对生产厂家进行视察、有权对违法者提出起诉。根据监管的不同产品范围,可分为以下几个主要监管机构:

  1、食品安全和实用营养中心(CFSAN):
  该中心是FDA工作量最大的部门。它负责除了美国农业部管辖的肉类、家禽及蛋类以外的全美国的食品安全。尽管美国是世界上食品供应最安全的国家,但是,每年还是有大约有七千六百万食源性疾病发生,三十二万五千人因食源性疾病需要住院治疗,五千左右人死于食源性疾病。食品安全和营养中心致力于减少食源性疾病,促进食品安全。并促进各种计划,如:HACCP计划的推广实施等。
  该中心的职能包括:确保在食品中添加的物质及色素的安全;确保通过生物工艺开发的食品和配料的安全;负责在正确标识食品(如成分、营养健康声明)和化妆品方面的管理活动;制定相应的政策和法规,以管理膳食补充剂、婴儿食物配方和医疗食品;确保化妆品成分及产品的安全,确保正确标识;监督和规范食品行业的售后行为;进行消费者教育和行为拓展;与州和地方政府的合作项目;协调国际食品标准和安全等。

  2、药品评估和研究中心(CDER):
  该中心旨在确保处方药和非处方药的安全和有效,在新药上市前对其进行评估,并监督市场上销售的一万余种药品以确保产品满足不断更新的最高标准。同时,该中心还监管电视、广播以及出版物上的药品的广告的真实性。严格监管药品,提供给消费者准确安全的信息。

  3、设备安全和放射线保护健康中心(CDRH):
  该中心在确保新上市的医疗器械的安全和有效。因为在世界各地有两万多家企业生产从血糖监测仪到人工心脏瓣膜等超过八万种各种类型的医疗器械。这些产品都是同人的生命息息相关的,因而该中心同时还监管全国范围内的售后服务等。对于一些象微波炉、电视机、移动电话等能产生放射线的产品,该中心也确定了一些相应的安全标准。

  4、生物制品评估和研究中心(CBER):
  该中心监管那些能够预防和治疗疾病的生物制品,因此比化学综合性药物更加复杂,它包括对血液、血浆、疫苗等的安全性和有效性进行科学研究。

  5、兽用药品中心(CVM):

  FDA认证介绍
  食品FDA认证
  FDA对食品、农产品、海产品的管理机构是食品安全与营养中心(CFASAN),其职责是确保美国人食品供应安全、干净、新鲜并且标识清楚。
  中心监督的食品每年进口2400亿美元,其中150亿属于进口食品,中心的主要监测重点包括:
  1、 食品新鲜度;
  2、食品添加剂;
  3、 食品生物毒素其它有害成份;
  4、 海产品安全分析;
  5、 食品标识;
  6、食品上市后的跟踪与警示
  根据美国国会于2003年统过的反恐法,美国境外的食品企业在向美出口前面必须向FDA注册, 并在出口时向FDA进行货运通报.
  按照《美国第107-188公共法》必须向FDA登记的外国食品生产加工企业如下:
  1、 酒和含酒类饮料;
  2、 婴儿及儿童食品;
  3、 面包糕点类;
  4、 饮料;
  5、 糖果类(包括口香糖);
  6、 麦片和即食麦片类;
  7、 奶酪和奶酪制品;
  8、 巧克力和可可类食品;
  9、 咖啡和茶叶产品;
  10、 食品用色素;
  11、 减肥常规食品和药用食品、肉替代品;
  12、 补充食品(即国内的健康食品、维生素类药品以及中草药制品);
  13 、调味品;
  14、 鱼类和海产品;
  15、 往食品里置放和直接与食品接触的材料物质及制品;
  16、剂和安全的配料类食用品;
  17、食品代糖;
  18、 水果和水果产品;
  19、食用胶、乳酶、布丁和馅;
  20、 冰激淋和相关食品;
  21、 仿奶制品;
  22、 通心粉和面条;
  23、 肉、肉制品和家禽产品;
  24、 奶、黄油和干奶制品;
  25、 正餐食品和卤汁、酱类和特色制品;
  26、 干果和果仁;
  27、带壳蛋和蛋制品;
  28、 点心(面粉、肉和蔬菜类);
  29、 辣椒、特味品和盐等;
  30、 汤类;
  31、 软饮料和罐装水;
  32、 蔬菜和蔬菜制品;
  33、菜油(包括橄榄油);
  34、 蔬菜蛋白产品(方肉类食品);
  35、全麦食品和面粉加工的食品、淀粉等;
  36、 主要或全部供人食用的产品;

  医疗器械FDA认证
  FDA对医疗器械的管理通过器械与放射健康中心(CDRH)进行的,中心监督医疗器械的生产、包装、经销商遵守法律下进行经营活动。
  医疗器械范围很广,小到医用手套,大至心脏起博器,均在FDA监督之下,根据医疗用途和对人体可能的伤害,FDA将医疗器械分为Ⅰ、Ⅱ、Ⅲ类,越高类别监督越多.
  如果产品是市场上不曾存在的新颖发明,FDA要求厂家进行严格的人体实验,并有令人信服的医学与统计学证据说明产品的有效性和安全性。
  医疗器械的FDA认证,包括:厂家在FDA注册、产品的FDA登记、产品上市登记(510表登记)、产品上市审核批准(PMA审核) 医疗保健器械的标签与技术改造、通关、登记、上市前报告,须提交以下材料:
(1)包装完整的产成品五份,
(2)器械构造图及其文字说明,
(3)器械的性能及工作原理;
(4)器械的安全性论证或试验材料,
(5)制造工艺简介,
(6)临床试验总结,
(7)产品说明书. 如该器械具有放射性能或释放放射性物质,必须详细描述.
  医疗器械的工厂和产品注册
  FDA对医疗器械有明确和严格的定义,其定义如下:“所谓医疗器械是指符合以下条件之仪器、装置、工具、机械、器具、插入管、体外试剂及其它相关物品,包括组件、零件或附件:明确列于National Formulary或the Unite States Pharmacopeia或前述两者的附录中者;预期使用于动物或人类疾病,或其它身体状况之诊断,或用于疾病之治愈、减缓与治疗者;预期影响动物或人体身体功能或结构,但不经由新陈代谢来达到其主要目的者”。
  只有符合以上定义的产品方被看作医疗器械,在此定义下,不仅医院内各种仪器与工具,即使连消费者可在一般商店购买之眼镜框、眼镜片、牙刷与按摩器等健身器材等都属于FDA之管理范围。它与国内对医疗器械的认定稍有不同。
  根据风险等级的不同,FDA将医疗器械分为三类(Ⅰ,Ⅱ,Ⅲ),Ⅲ类风险等级最高。FDA将每一种医疗器械都明确规定其产品分类和管理要求,目前FDA医疗器械产品目录中共有1,700多种。任何一种医疗器械想要进入美国市场,必须首先弄清申请上市产品分类和管理要求。
  FDA针对医疗器械制订了许多法案,并不时地进行修改和补充,但根本的法案并不多,主要包括:联邦食品、药品与化妆品法案(FD&C Act,根本法案);公众健康服务法案;公正包装和标识法案;健康和安全辐射控制法案;安全医疗器械法案;现代化法案。对这些法案,FDA给予了非常详细的解释,并配套有具体的操作要求。企业在计划进入美国市场前,需仔细评估针对自己产品相关的法规和具体要求(包括不同的美国产品标准要求)。
  在明确了以上信息后,企业就可以着手准备有关的申报资料,并按一定程序向FDA申报以获取批准认可。对于任何产品,企业都需进行企业注册(Registration)和产品列名(Listing)。对Ⅰ类产品(占47%左右),实行的是一般控制(General Control),绝大部分产品只需进行注册、列名和实施GMP规范,产品即可进入美国市场(其中极少数产品连GMP也豁免,极少数保留产品则需向FDA递交510(K)申请即PMN(Premarket Notification));对Ⅱ类产品(占46%左右),实行的是特殊控制(Special Control),企业在进行注册和列名后,还需实施GMP和递交510(K)申请(极少产品是510(K)豁免);对Ⅲ类产品(占7%左右),实施的是上市前许可,企业在进行注册和列名后,须实施GMP并向FDA递交PMA(Premarket Application)申请(部分Ⅲ类产品还是PMN)。
  对Ⅰ类产品,企业向FDA递交相关资料后,FDA只进行公告,并无相关证件发给企业;对Ⅱ、Ⅲ类器械,企业须递交PMN或PMA,FDA在公告的同时,会给企业以正式的市场准入批准函件(Clearance),即允许企业以自己的名义在美国医疗器械市场上直接销售其产品。至于申请过程中是否到企业进行现场GMP考核,则由FDA根据产品风险等级、管理要求和市场反馈等综合因素决定。
  综合以上内容可知,绝大部分产品在进行企业注册、产品列名和实施GMP,或再递交510(K)申请后,即可获得FDA批准上市。
  1.510(K)文件也即FDA对PMN所需的文件,因其相应FD&C Act第510章节,故通常称510(K)文件。
  2.实质相等性比较(SE)
  3.510(K)审查程序
  在申请前必须明确产品是否被FDA认作医疗器械、产品类别、管理要求,明确申请工作内容;
  对申请上市的产品查阅有否美国强制标准,产品是否符合该标准(一般要求检测机构的正式检验报告);
  在准备510(K)申请文件前,需考虑是否真正需要递交、何时递交以及递交哪一种性质的510(K)申请:常规510(K)、特殊510(K)、简化510(K);
  对申请过程中FDA所提出的问题应及时给予书面的、及时的回答;
  向FDA递交的所有资料纸张大小应采用Letter Size(21.5cm X 29.7cm);
  所有递交FDA的资料企业需留有备份,因为FDA在收到申请资料后即电子扫描登录,同时销毁申请资料,并不归还企业。
  对少部分产品,FDA将对企业进行现场GMP考核,企业需参照美国GMP管理要求,并在FDA现场审核时配备合适的、对GMP和企业有一定了解的翻译人员;
  告知FDA的正式联系人需对FDA法规和工作程序有一定的了解,并能与FDA直接交流,以方便及时反馈,企业可明确自己或委托咨询机构负责与FDA的日常沟通。
化妆品FDA认证
  化妆品自愿注册计划(VCRP)
  FDA化妆品和色素办公室应化妆品工业的要求制定了化妆品自愿注册计划。计划包括两部分:化妆品生产厂家自愿注册和化妆品成分声明。
  参与VCRP的好处
  厂家自愿注册并获得注册号并不表示FDA对该厂家或其产品的批准,FDA也不允许厂家利用参与VCRP或获取的注册号或列名号进行商业宣传;但厂家可以通过参与VCRP直接获得下列利益:
  获取化妆品成分重要信息。FDA将从VCRP得到的所有信息输入计算机数据库。如果当前使用的某种化妆品成分一旦被认为是有害而应被禁用的,FDA会通过VCRP数据库中的通讯录通知产品的生产商或销售商。如果你的产品不在注册数据库中,FDA将无法通知你。
  避免因成分问题导致产品被召回或进口时被扣留。如果化妆品厂家把产品配方在VCRP备案,只要FDA发现厂家在配方中使用了未经批准的色素添加剂或其它禁用成分,就会提醒厂家注意。这样,厂家可以在产品进口或销售前修改产品配方,从而消除了因为不当成分的使用导致产品被召回或扣留的风险。帮助零售商识别有安全意识的生产商。零售商(例如百货公司)有时询问FDA某家化妆品公司是否在FDA注册过。虽然注册并不表示FDA批准,但它表明你的产品经过了FDA的审阅并且进入了政府的数据库。如果你提交的产品配方不完整,或者包含某种禁用成分或未经批准的色素添加剂,FDA会通知你。
  采集样品的决定基于产品的性质;FDA重点关注的问题;产品的以往历史。FDA取得一物理样品并将它送到FDA地区实验室进行分析
  如果FDA发现样品符合要求,则分别向美国海关和进口商发送一份"放行通知书"。
  如果FDA断定,样品"有违反FDCA和其它有关法律的表现",则分别向美国海关和案及进口商发送"扣押和听证通知书"。通知书详细说明违法和性质并给案及进口商10个工作日以提供该批货物可获准许的证据。
  已扣押的进口货必须在FDA或美国海关的监督下修整,回输或销毁
  听证会是进口商为进口物品进行辩护或提供证据能够使货物经过修整后适合于入境的唯一机会。
  如果案及承销商、货主、进口商或一指定代表不答复通知书,FDA向美国海关和案及进口商发送"拒入通知书"。而后问题所及的产品回输或销毁。
  如果案及承销商、货主、进口商或一指定代表答复了"扣押和听证通知书",当进口商提供证据表明产品"符合要求"或提交修整产品的申请书时,FDA就已扣押的产品举行听证会。

Copyright © 2006-2012 深圳欧检检测技术有限公司 All Rights Reserved 粤ICP备879654321号
地址:深圳市宝安区西乡固戍二路时代科创中心1106室 电话:0755-23062275,0755-23062248,0755-23062245 传真:0755-26609102 E-mail: