Shenzhen ECT Testing Technology Co., Ltd.
Favorites Set Home Chinese
Home About Certification Services Chemical detection Environmental Reliability Product Range News Contact
Certificate No.
Certification
 
ISO Certification

ISO 9001
International Organization for Standardization (ISO) in 1979 established the quality management and quality assurance technical committee (TC176), responsible for the development of quality management and quality assurance standards. ISO9000 series of standards has been released since 1987, has undergone several modifications to a larger range, resulting in today's ISO9000 series standards.
Currently, ISO9000 family of standards includes the following set of quality management system is closely related to the core standards:
ISO9000: 2005 "Quality management systems - Fundamentals and vocabulary"
ISO9001: 2008 "Quality Management System Requirements"
ISO9004: 2009 "organization continued to successfully manage A quality management approach."
ISO19011: 2011 "Guidelines for auditing management systems."
ISO9000 standard in many economically developed countries in the world practice of quality management experience in scientific summary and applies to all types and sizes and offer different products of the organization. Implementation of the ISO9000 standard, can promote the organization's quality management system improvement and perfection, to improve the management level of the organization can play a good role.
ISO9001 ISO9000 standard as the core of one of the criteria for a variety of nature of the organization, but also the largest number of international management standards certification, the current version of the standard is to use an effective November 15, 2008 release of ISO9001: 2008 standards.
China in December 30, 2008 release GB/T19001-2008 standards, identical with ISO9001: 2008 standards.
At this stage, the Company obtained approval of CNCA, CNAS accredited business scope is: 14 Rubber and plastic products; 17 basic metals and metal products; 18 machinery and equipment; 19 electrical and optical equipment; 33 IT; 35 other services.
 
ISO 14001
Environmental Management System (EMS) is the organization as part of the entire management system used to develop and implement its environmental policy and manage its environmental factors, including the development, implementation, achieving, reviewing and maintaining the environmental policy of the organization, planning activities, responsibilities, practices, procedures, processes and resources. ISO14001: 1996 Environmental Management Systems - Specification with guidance for the International Organization for Standardization (ISO) in 1996 can be formally promulgated international standards for certification purposes, is the core of ISO14000 series of standards, which requires organizations through the establishment of environmental management system to achieve support for environmental protection, pollution prevention and continuous improvement target, and by obtaining third-party certification bodies in the form of proof to the outside world meet its environmental management system and environmental management. Since ISO14001 environmental management system can bring energy saving, and enhance the competitiveness of enterprises, to win customers, gain the trust of the government and the public, and many other benefits, so that since the release date has been a positive response from the majority of enterprises are considered to enter the international market "Green Pass." Meanwhile, the promotion and popularization of ISO14001 can play at the macro coordinate the relationship between economic development and environmental protection, raise environmental awareness, promote conservation and to promote the role of technological progress, and therefore by the national government and the people more and more attention. To be more clear and explicit requirements of the ISO14001 standard, ISO this standard was revised and in November 15, 2004 issued a new standard ISO14001: 2004 "Environmental management systems - Requirements with guidance for use."
ISO14001 standard in today's human society is facing serious environmental problems (such as: the greenhouse effect, ozone depletion, biodiversity destruction, environmental degradation, marine pollution, etc.) in the context generated environmental management experience in industrial countries, the crystallization The basic idea is to guide the organization in accordance with the PDCA model established environmental management self-restraint mechanism, from the top leadership to each of the workers have to take the initiative and consciously deal with their own spiritual development and environmental protection, and continuously improve environmental performance, effective pollution prevention, and ultimately achieve the organization's healthy development. This standard applies to any type and size of organization, and for a variety of geographical, cultural and social environment.
China in May 10, 2005 released the GB/T24001-2004 standard, identical with ISO14001: 2004 standards.

Copyright © 2006-2012 Shenzhen ECT Testing Technology Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved
Address:Room 1106,Era Innovation Certer, Xixiang gushu second road,Baoan district, Shenzhen city, China Tel:0755-23062275 Fax:0755-26609102 E-mail:

深圳欧检检测技术有限公司
加入收藏 设为首页 ENGLISH
首 页 关于欧检 认证服务 化学检测 环境可靠性 产品范围 资讯中心 联系我们
证书编号
认证服务
 
ISO认证

  1、ISO 9001
  国际标准化组织(ISO)于1979年成立了质量管理和质量保证技术委员会(TC176),负责制定质量管理和质量保证标准。ISO9000系列标准自1987年发布以来,经历了几次较大范围的修改,形成了今天的ISO9000系列标准.
  目前,ISO9000族标准包括以下一组密切相关的质量管理体系核心标准:
  ISO9000:2005《质量管理体系基础和术语》
  ISO9001:2008《质量管理体系要求》
  ISO9004:2009《组织持续成功管理一种质量管理方法》
  ISO19011:2011《管理体系审核指南》
  ISO9000族标准是世界上许多经济发达国家质量管理实践经验的科学总结,且适用于各种类型,不同规模和提供不同产品的组织。实施ISO9000族标准,可以促进组织质量管理体系的改进和完善,对提高组织的管理水平能够起到良好的作用。
  ISO9001作为ISO9000族标准中的核心标准之一,适用于各种性质的组织,也是国际上认证数量最多的管理标准,目前使用的有效版本标准是2008年11月15日发布的ISO9001:2008标准。
  我国于2008年12月30日发布GB/T19001-2008标准,等同采用ISO9001:2008标准。
  现阶段,本公司获得CNCA批准、CNAS认可的业务范围是:14橡胶和塑料制品;17基础金属及金属制品;18机械及设备;19电和光学设备;33信息技术;35其它服务。
 
  2、ISO 14001
  环境管理体系(EMS)是组织整个管理体系中的一部分,用来制定和实施其环境方针,并管理其环境因素,包括为制定、实施、实现、评审和保持环境方针所需的组织机构、计划活动、职责、惯例、程序、过程和资源。ISO14001:1996环境管理体系——规范及使用指南是国际标准化组织(ISO)于1996年正式颁布的可用于认证目的的国际标准,是ISO14000系列标准的核心,它要求组织通过建立环境管理体系来达到支持环境保护、预防污染和持续改进的目标,并可通过取得第三方认证机构认证的形式,向外界证明其环境管理体系的符合性和环境管理水平。由于ISO14001环境管理体系可以带来节能降耗、增强企业竞争力、赢得客户、取信于政府和公众等诸多好处,所以自发布之日起即得到了广大企业的积极响应,被视为进入国际市场的“绿色通行证”。同时,由于ISO14001的推广和普及在宏观上可以起到协调经济发展与环境保护的关系、提高全民环保意识、促进节约和推动技术进步等作用,因此也受到了各国政府和民众越来越多的关注。为了更加清晰和明确ISO14001标准的要求,ISO对该标准进行了修订,并于2004年11月15日颁布了新版标准ISO14001:2004《环境管理体系要求及使用指南》。
  ISO14001标准是在当今人类社会面临严重的环境问题(如:温室效应、臭氧层破坏、生物多样性的破坏、生态环境恶化、海洋污染等)的背景下产生的,是工业发达国家环境管理经验的结晶,其基本思想是引导组织按照PDCA的模式建立环境管理的自我约束机制,从最高领导到每个职工都以主动、自觉的精神处理好自身发展与环境保护的关系,不断改善环境绩效,进行有效的污染预防,最终实现组织的良性发展。该标准适用于任何类型与规模的组织,并适用于各种地理、文化和社会环境。
  我国于2005年5月10日发布了GB/T24001-2004标准,等同采用ISO14001:2004标准。

Copyright © 2006-2012 深圳欧检检测技术有限公司 All Rights Reserved 粤ICP备879654321号
地址:深圳市宝安区西乡固戍二路时代科创中心1106室 电话:0755-23062275,0755-23062248,0755-23062245 传真:0755-26609102 E-mail: